play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
121A, Eachelhurst Road, Birmingham, Warwickshire, B24 0NY
Telephone:
0121 5170095 | 07537 125368

Customer reviews of Walmley Motor Group

At Walmley Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walmley Motor Group

Walmley Motor Group
5
4.3

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Anonymous on 01 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    The lovely gentleman at Walmley Motor Group was really helpful and all the cars he had were in really good condition. He was comfortable with me taking the car for a test drive and it was a very enjoyable buying experience.


  • 5

    Good Experience, Happy customer

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I looked at the car online and really liked it, I immediately picked up the phone and called to put a deposit down and was met with fantastic service. I arranged with the dealership to pick up the car and again was provided a fantastic service. I highly recommend Walmley Motor Group as they were honest, helpful and understanding about absolutely everything. I can definitely see myself recommending to friends and family.


  • 5

    A Happy customer

    By Anonymous on 23 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, they answered all of questions and they were extremely helpful. I would definitely buy another car from them. 10/10


  • 5

    By Hussain Mahmood on 23 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a vehicle from them recently, excellent customer service. Adam was very helpful and showed me around


  • 5

    Excellent experience from browsing to purchase

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Adam, Jay and staff are absolutely brilliant. They knew their stuff about cars. From browsing to purchasing they were thorough, very nice guys and so helpful. I have driven away my car a happy lady and fingers crossed got a good deal and they were so sweet they said any help I need they will be there. Thank you guys, bless you and your family with goodness. Kate, purchased a 2011 Vauxhall Corsa


  • 5

    By vincet bayman on 25 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Tbh i was skepticle because of all the bad reviews but honestly there a good set of lads got the car i wanted and im greatful for them rushing about for me to get the car done ✅


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Hussain Mahmood on 13 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, car was as described. It was a great experience and customer service was excellent . Will definitely recommend


  • 5

    I would recommend Adam, he was professional and delivered on his word.

    By Jag Singh on 13 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Polo car for my nephew, Adam dealt with us, he was genuine and professional. Prior to purchasing the car Adam identified an issue and stated he would address that, to his word he did. After the purchase we had another issue, we spoke to Adam and without wasting time he immediately sorted out the problem. I have no hesitation in recommending the garage or Adam. My thanks to Adam and will definitely use again


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very good customer service


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mark Perryman on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to contact, great follow up and seemed to genuinely care. Car was in good condition, as described and was cleaned before we drove it away!


‹ Prev Next ›