play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
121A, Eachelhurst Road, Birmingham, Warwickshire, B24 0NY
Telephone:
0121 5170095 | 07537 125368

Customer reviews of Walmley Motor Group

At Walmley Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walmley Motor Group

Walmley Motor Group
5
4.2

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience from browsing to purchase

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Adam, Jay and staff are absolutely brilliant. They knew their stuff about cars. From browsing to purchasing they were thorough, very nice guys and so helpful. I have driven away my car a happy lady and fingers crossed got a good deal and they were so sweet they said any help I need they will be there. Thank you guys, bless you and your family with goodness. Kate, purchased a 2011 Vauxhall Corsa


  • 5

    By vincet bayman on 25 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Tbh i was skepticle because of all the bad reviews but honestly there a good set of lads got the car i wanted and im greatful for them rushing about for me to get the car done ✅


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Hussain Mahmood on 13 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, car was as described. It was a great experience and customer service was excellent . Will definitely recommend


  • 5

    I would recommend Adam, he was professional and delivered on his word.

    By Jag Singh on 13 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Polo car for my nephew, Adam dealt with us, he was genuine and professional. Prior to purchasing the car Adam identified an issue and stated he would address that, to his word he did. After the purchase we had another issue, we spoke to Adam and without wasting time he immediately sorted out the problem. I have no hesitation in recommending the garage or Adam. My thanks to Adam and will definitely use again


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very good customer service


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mark Perryman on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to contact, great follow up and seemed to genuinely care. Car was in good condition, as described and was cleaned before we drove it away!


  • 5

    By lee Christopher Whelan on 24 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful good experience buying first car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, they were very helpful. The car was in great condition and the price was unbeatable. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience- very helpful and knowledgeable

    By Farirai M on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was very helpful, went above and beyond to help us with what we needed.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Stuart G on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought a great astra off of these guys. Excellent customer service from them would highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›